Corporate VIPS / Head of states
1st SAF Transport BN
(Sembawang Camp)
CSTO COL Puah Lian Seng
Account-General’s Department Ms Chua Geok Wah

Mr Lim Siong Guan
Permanent Secretary (Finance)
Borneo Motors (S) Pte Ltd Mr William Tsui
Chief Executive Officer
Inchcape Asia Pacific
Changi Simei Community Club
Changi Simei NPC
BG(NS) George Yeo
Minister for Trade & Industry
MP for Aljunied GRC

Mr David TE Lim
Minister of State for Defence &
Information & The Art
MP for Aljunied GRC

Dr Ker Sin Tze
MP for Aljunied GRC

Assoc. Prof Toh See Kiat
MP for Aljunied GRC

DC Goh Liang Kwang
Deputy Commissioner
Singapore Police Force

Supt Peter Lim
Bedok Police Division

DSP Pauline Yee
Commanding Officer
Changi NPC

ASP Jason Loke
Operations Officer
Changi NPC

Mr Lim Ang Hock
Chairman Changi Simei CCC

Mr Khoo Swee Cheng Michael,
Chairman Changi Simei CCMC
DelGro Group Mr Wong Hung Khim
Eng Wah Organization Super Movie Star (Hong Kong)
Mr Andy Lau
Gongshang Primary School Mr Wee Ful Twee
Government of Singapore Investment Corporation Mr Lee Ek Tieng
Managing Director

Mr Ng Kok Song
Deputy Managing Director (I)

Dr Teh Kok Peng
Deputy Managing Director (II)
Food Junction Orchard Cineleisure Movie/TCS Stars & Directors
• Hugo Ng
• Eric Khoo
• Jack Neo
• Bai Yan
• Edmund Chen
• Sheikh Haikel
• Chua Lee Lian
IBM Kids from Kindergarten x 20 pairs
Joon’s Family Mr Bae Yong Joon
Korean Movie Star
JTC Corporation Mr Soo Kok Leng

Mr Chong Lit Cheong
Chief Executive Officer

Mr Lim Chin Chong

Mr Lau Chee Kin
Kajima Overseas Asia Pte Ltd Mr Ajay Marathe
Vice President of Advanced Micro Devices
Kingfisher Music Pte Ltd Movie Stars -
• Chyi Qing
• Qiu Hai Zheng
• Jeff Chang
• Xiao Gang
• Zhao Chuan

Hong Kong
• Emil Chau
• Kelly Chen
• Ricky Hui
Marsiling Zone ‘8’ Residents’ Committee BG(NS) George Yeo
Minister of Information & Arts
Second Minister for Trade & Industry

Mr Hawazi Daipi
MP for Sembawang GRC
Mersk Sharp & Dohme
Information Services Asia Pacific
Mr David F. Martin
Chief Executive Officer
Ministry of National Development (MND)

Agri-Food & Veterinary Authority (AVA)]

Building & Construction Authority (BCA)

Housing & Development Board (HDB)

National Parks Board (NPB)

Urban Redevelopment Authority (URA)
Dr Vivian Balakrishnan
Minister of State for National Development

Mr Peter Chan
Permanent Secretary

Dr Ngiam Tong Tau
Chief Executive Officer

Mr Chionh Chye Khye
Chief Executive Officer

Mr Niam Chiang Meng
Chief Executive Officer

Dr Tan Wee Kiat
Chief Executive Officer

BG Tan Yong Soon
Chief Executive Officer
National Computer Board Mr Steven Yeo
Chief Executive

Mr Michael Yap
Chief Executive
Nokia Pte Ltd All Staff of Nokia
NUH Paediatric Inpatient Cancer Centre BG(NS) George Yeo
Minister for Trade & Industry
Pasir Ris Neighbourhood Police Centre Mr Goh Chok Tong
Prime Minister of Singapore

Rear Admiral (NS) Teo Chee Hean
Minister for Education &
Second Minister for Defence

Mr Zainul Abidin Rasheed
Mayor of North East Community Development Council

Mr Ahmad Mohamad Magad
MP for Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC

Mr Khoo Boon Hui
Commissioner of police

Mr Augustine Chiew Kian Seng
Commanding Officer
Pasir Ris NPC
Precious Time Pte Ltd Mr Tan Soo Khoon
Speaker of Parliament
Tanglin police Division HQ Mr Ng Boon Gay
Toa Payoh Central Community Club
Youth Executive Committee
Adventure Resource Centre
Mr Davinder Singh
MP for Bishan-Toa Payoh GRC
Advisor to
Toa Payoh Central GROs
Underwater World Singapore Bollywood Stars
• Shahid Kapur
• Soha Ali Khan
• Ayesha Takia
Unity Primary School Mr Yeo Cheow Tong
Minister for Communications & I.T.
MP for Hong Kah GRC